Skip to content

AD4L: “Staying In The Moment”

A Design for Living (AD4L) – Big Book OA Intergroup hosts a Marathon Topic:

“Staying In The Moment”

Saturday, March 18th – 3.30pm – 8.30pm in New York/USA

Saturday, March 18th – 7.30pm – 12.30am in London/UK

Sunday, March 19th – 6.30am – 11.30am in Melbourne/Australia

Zoom ID: 200 540 624 (no password required) or join: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/200540624

For your local dial in number CLICK HERE

For more information or future events please visit: https://ad4l.info/

We look forward to welcoming you!

Date

Mar 18 2023
Expired!

Time

3:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Organizer

OA A Design for Living
Email
admin@ad4l.info
Website
http://ad4l.info/
Back To Top